Golf Access Team

 

Golf Access are delighted to have an experienced team of Directors and Regional Brand Ambassadors across the UK and around the world.

 

If you would like to find out more how Golf Access can help grow the membership at your club, please get in touch with one of our team to organise a Golf Access meeting.

 

Director

Simon Wood

 

info@golfaccessprogram.com

07971 624313

 

North East of England

Ambassador

Sean Hammill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

shammill@golfaccess.co.uk

07771 794193

 

Midlands of England

Ambassador

John Barker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jbarker@golfaccess.co.uk

07775 617692

Midlands of England Ambassador

and Social Media Executive

      Sam Barker-Sabido

 

 

 

sbarkersabido@golfaccessprogram.com

    07983 823109

 

Director

Kris Robertson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

krobertson@golfaccess.co.uk

07976 458374

 

North West of England and

Wales Ambassador

Alison Lysons

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

alysons@golfaccess.co.uk

07972 916198

 

Essex, Norfolk and Sussex

Ambassador

James Collins

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jcollins@golfaccessprogram.com

07769 265820

 

Australia and New Zealand

   Ambassador

  Matthew Smith

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

msmith@golfaccessprogram.com

+61 414 449 274

 

 

+44(0)1752 847600